I Know

I know about Religion, I know about the Truth
These two are not the same. Do I seem uncouth?

I know there is a God. Actually there’s quite a few
Knowledge of this God, I learned and did accrue

You can be a Christian, a Moslem or a Jew
Religion that’s religion, is never never true

All they say and pray: Lord Lord Lord oh Lord [1]
Their “lord” of shining light [2], by MY God they’re ignored

There are a few a very few, Chosen and Elect
These are the Few, God Almighty will protect [3]

The world is on its way, on its way to Hell
The ruler of this world, upon it casts his spell

[1] Matt 7:21
[2] Lucifer
[3] 140,000

Leave a Reply

